Steve Dobbyn

Sales – Onset Office Office¬† (508) 295-0213 Cell (508) 352-634-0499 steve@divitorealty.com       I am a Vietnam veteran who has worked successfully in real estate sales for three decades. My areas of expertise range from land sales to home resales as well as new home design and sales. I graduated from Braintree High School…

Patrick Crowley

Sales – Onset Office

Office (508) 295-0213
Cell (508) 927-2365
patrick@divitorealty.com

Joe DiVito Jr.

Sales - Hull Office

Office (781) 925-0203 X 131
Cell (617) 750-0731
joejr@divitorealty.com

Jenna Cardoza

Sales - Onset Office

Office: 508-295-0213
Cell: 774-330-9277
jenna@divitorealty.com

Jeff Gorman

Sales Onset & Hull Offices

Office: 508-295-0213
Cell: 781-424-0940
jeff@divitorealty.com

Ginny Lewis

Sales - Onset Office

Sales- Onset Office: (508) 295-0213
Cell: (774) 836-6130
ginny@divitorealty.com

Sue Ann Murley

Manager - Hull / Onset Office

Hull Office: (781) 925-0203 x121
Onset Office: (508) 295-0213
Cell: (781) 254-5627
sueann@divitorealty.com

Joseph A. DiVito

Owner/Broker

Office: (781) 925-0203 x100
Cell: (781) 622-8605
joe@divitorealty.com